Claimable is designed to protect the privacy of our users and the data within your Claimable account. As part of this, after logging in, your session will expire after a period of inactivity.

When logged in to your Claimable account, you will automatically be logged out if you have been inactive for 30 minutes. This is to ensure that your data is protected and that no one else can access your account if you leave your computer unsupervised for a long period of time. 

However, Claimable gives you the option of staying logged in for 2 weeks for when you use Claimable every day, from your home or office. Simply tick the box "Keep me logged in for 2 weeks" to ensure that you don't get logged out even though you are inactive or close your browser.

Note: do not use this feature on a public computer or a computer that you share with other people.

You also have the option of logging out by clicking your name in the top right corner. A Logout button will appear, enabling you to end a session at any time.


Note that if you click "Keep me logged in for 2 weeks" and log out manually before 2 weeks has passed, the session will be terminated and you will have to login again to access Claimable.

Need help?

Just click the support chat bubble in the bottom right corner and we will happy to assist you.

Did this answer your question?