You can close a claim from the Claim Inspector which appears from the right side of the screen, when viewing a claim. Simply click the "Close" button beside the Status

When closing a claim the Date Closed field in the Claim Inspector will populate and the claim Status colour change to grey. 

Did this answer your question?