It is not possible to delete a claim once it has been created. 

However, you can close the claim to indicate that no further action is needed. Also, if you frequently need to discard claims, we recommend applying a "Cancelled" or "Voided" label to the claim. To learn more about labels, read our help article

Did this answer your question?