You can only delete contacts that are not linked to any claims and you can do so only from their main contact record.

To delete the contact, you just need to open it from the main Contacts list, click on the trash icon, in the header on the right, and select "Ok".

The contact will be then permanently deleted. This can not be undone, so proceed with caution.

Did this answer your question?