To remove a contact from a claim you just need to click on the given contact to view its detail page. From here click on the minus symbol in the header, on the right.

The contact will only be removed from within the claim but it will still exist in the main Contacts list. Therefore, removing a contact from a claim does not delete the contact entirely.

Did this answer your question?