You can easily change the visibility of your notes by clicking on "change" to the right of the current note visibility.


If you select "Visible to All Users" the note will be visible to all users with access to your account.

If you select "Visible to Your Company Users" the note will be only visible to your internal team. 

Did this answer your question?