You can easily delete a comment by clicking on the trash icon next to it and select "OK". Comments can be deleted within 30 minutes of you creating them. However, users with the role "Manager" or "Admin" can delete comments any time.

Once a comment is deleted this is permanently removed from your account.

Did this answer your question?