To delete a note, you just need to click on the "delete" button and select "OK". Notes can be deleted within 30 minutes of you creating them. However, users with the role "Manager" or "Admin" can delete notes any time.

Once a note has been deleted this is permanently removed from your account.

Did this answer your question?